501 West Baltimore Ave Clifton Heights, PA 19018 610-915-3417
1ownercar.net
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Thank you to Alia who was great and took a lot of time with us and had great patience even though we were not done until half an hour after they were officially closed. Great customer service! Would buy my next car there and refer others
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Mishelly me ayudo a obtener mi primer vehículo financiado.. Es muy buena en lo que hace muy amigable y súper paciente si alguien quiere comprar un carro Ella es la indicada contesta súper rápido
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Krystal was the best perfect customer and professionalism
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Mishelly is The bestttt!!! I got my first car with her two years ago and Today She helped me get my second car I am so happy She was patient and very nice personality if Anyine wants to buy a A Car you should come to 1Onwnercar and make sure to ask for Mishelly ❤️❤️❤️
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
I have been blessed in my troubled time of need to be assisted with kindness, fairness, and the utmost respect by not only 1OwnerCar as a company, but by the sweetest and most professional representative, Mishelly Ipina!!! From the beginning of our communication from the initial email conversation to the finalization of my new car, she has been nothing but a blessing and one can tell she is truly a vital asset to the company!!! Mishelly, my mother and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kindness and welcoming personality!!!!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
I just purchased my very first car from 1ownercar :) thank you mishelly
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Thank you so much to the most amazing sales reps I have ever worked with. This is my first car I ever brought and very early birthday gift to myself. Thank you Krystal for being so amazing ,so patient, sweet , kind , and understanding. Big thank you to Andy for finalizing the sale deal and showing me this car. If it wasn’t for this amazing company I wouldn’t have found my dream car ( which wasn’t my dream car lol ) I never thought I would go with a Ford but I did . So everyone please go down and get you a car. I said yes to the car , so can you !
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Rich was the man. I’m a simple person and wanted a decent used car. Saw the one I wanted online and walked in with my priorities. I was direct, knew the price I wanted, and they met every need. Not only that they lowered my price to help with the warranty. If you’re looking for a car and also want a great person to buy from, ask for Rich. One Car owner will work with you and get you out on time to enjoy your new ride!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Rich made it very easy to get a car, got in an accident yesterday and needed a new car and he put me in one in less than an hour. Really easy and quick process
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Customer service was awesome and efficient Alia was very helpful would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle finally made my way into the shop and I am glad I Chose 1ownercar
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Alia was such a great worker she was patient , kind & helped us the best way she could we appreciate her ❤️
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Mishellys a wonderful worker she’s done so grateful to help my brother get his first car that he actually wanted !!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
I love how MiShelly went far and beyond to make sure i have the best deal and the car of my choice...I highly recommend coming here to get a car
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
I’m sooooo happy ! They worked with me and made sure I walked away with something that I love ! Or should I say drove away ❤️😂 . best place to get a car , make sure you ask for my girl Alia . But honestly what sold me was Andy’s smile 🥰
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
1owner Car is one of the best dealerships I’ve have been to in a long time they treated me like family and got the job right and they did it in a timely fashion. I do recommend this dealership to anybody they will work hard to get the job done for you. Continue working hard gentlemen.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Mishely was so nice to help us find the perfect vehicle for my mom. highly recommended it, she is the best.
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Mishelly was absolutely great she worked with us was very patient polite knew everything she was doing!! If you ever need a dealership and a agent please stop in and ask for her you won’t be disappointed!!!!!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
Make sure you ask for Alia she is the most definitely top notch will help you get the best deal possible for sure
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Both Rich and Andy worked with me and were awesome. Got me a good financing deal. The car was clean and runs great! Thank you Rich and Andy!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Hey folks I had the best experience here! You won't get your time waisted here at all. I want to thank Andy, Krystal and the whole darn team you guys are phenomenal! Woot woot #Nodissapointment People wake up! Check the team out! 😁
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Krystal and Andy made purchasing my new car so easy and seamless!! I can’t thank them enough for all their guidance and help through this process!!
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Krystal was awesome. She gave me her personal cell phone number leading up to our appointment just in case I had any questions and she made sure me and my family left the lot with a vehicle.
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
They are so kind & work with you very well. Thank you to Krystal i got a car !
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Mishelly was beyond awesome. She was very attentive and was able to find something within our budget. All around 100% positive experience/ great customer service
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Easy process! Mishelly was super friendly!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Claire Brandon rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs Claire Brandon effort and trust, thank you ma for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact her via Email: clairebrandon439@gmail.com WhatsApp:+15413138655
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
I've purchased 2 beautiful fully loaded vehicle's from @1carowner in trust in believe I'll be buying more soon. You want a dealership that you can trust that's going treat you like family than this the place loyal and going keep it 💯 with you and every vehicle is inspected and come with Free Carfax it doesn't get better than that
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Everyone has fears and worries, including successful people. However, the difference between successful people and those who fail to triumph is how they handle these fears. Not all fears are created equally. I want to say big to mrs TAISHA CARSON for the successful trading with your platform, at first i was scared of investing my money into your platform because of past experience, but i thank God that you did not fail me. Indeed your platform is the best and your trade is legit. I want to invest and start earning, contact mrs TAISHA CARSON, the best account manager ever when it comes to crypto fx trading, believe me your will stand a chance to give testimony about her platform. Email: taishacarson025@gmail.com WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
I give Alia and the team a 10 a real high Review for being very professional and with the up most courtesy, The service Alia provided was extremely excellent she helped me with every step and explained everything clearly and thoroughly! Please go see Alia for your next vehicle!!!
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
★★★★★
1,039 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us