501 West Baltimore Ave Clifton Heights, PA 19018 610-915-3417
1ownercar.net
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Rich is great 👍🏾
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Mishelly: was great and very professional she made it very pleasant to get the deal complete and I was able to drive my new vehicle home. Same day ......
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
I have to say 1 OwnerCar is the real deal guys. If u are in the market shopping for cars the only place u should go is 1OwnerCar. They are good at what they do, friendly and professionals they will make sure you get a car before you leave, they work with you no matter what ur credit looks like. Thanx to rich and his partner for the love it’s highly appreciated. They made sure I got what I was looking for and I am happy with my purchase thank you guys. 💯
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
I came to 1OwnerCar & had the best experience I ever had of purchasing a vehicle I walked away with not only a newer year 2020 vehicle but with the best interest rates ever Thanks to Mishelly Ipina
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
If you’re looking for a place that will give you professionalism and exemplar customer service look no further ! I spoke with Rich Panicelli about my previous ordeals with a car dealership and he worked his hardest to get me in a car the same day! When you come to this location ask for Rich and he’ll take care of you 👍🏽
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Was a great experience and wonderful customer service, mishelly and Andy went out of their way to make sure I drove out of there with a vehicle, even stayed two hours after they closed to help me… definitely would recommend 1ownercar
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
I came to 1ownercar at 5:30 and at 7:30 i got the car, Thank you Krystal was very nice and knowledgeable, and she answer all my questions.. and Thanks Andy for getting me the car fast and with good deals..Really i appreciated the service and i recommended to all my Friends to visit ..
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Bought a new car today at 1 owner car from Mishelly. She was awesome . Come down and see her she will take great care of you
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
I give my greatest thanks to mrs Gabriella Donald for helping me to recover, after losing lot of money to scum brokers. I never believed I could ever gain better profits in forex trading. Upon meeting mrs Gabriella Donald I had lost so much in forex and in was at the Edge of giving up on forex but not until I saw some reviews about mrs Gabriella Donald a reliable and trustworthy forex Account manager, so I decided to give it a try and I was so happy when I made my first successful withdrawal Thank you mrs Gabriella Donald for the help you've been offering Contact her for your account management Email : gabrielladonald540@gmail.com Or WhatsApp:+14235973142
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Great customer service! Andy & Krystal helped me out tremendously as a first time buyer finding my new car! Definitely would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a vehicle they have a great selection as well
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Just got my dream car thank you mishelly !!!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Thank you so much for mishelly ipina for great customer service in helping us find a car. She was on point since we walked in the doors.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Very welcoming not pushy work with you gets you approved and in and out
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Came in and met with andy and rich my experience wasamazing thank you for everything i recommend this place to all of my friens
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Michelly & Anddy we’re superb. Great service, this is my second vehicle from Oneownercar I’ve referred about 5 people to this dealership and they’ve had no complaints. Nothing but great service and quality csre. These guys literally did everything in their power to get me in a car, And being honest I didn’t think I would be driving off the same day. Great service , better prices.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
I had a hard time at about 5 other dealers getting approved as a new driver. They helped me through the process and were able to help me get a down payment WITHIN my budget without a cosigner. Forever grateful to Andy and Mishelly at 1OwnerCar. Definitely one of, if not the best used car dealer in the Delco area hands down.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) We bought a car today. Mishelly attended us and there couldn't be anyone better. Very knowledgeable about her work, excellent service, she answers all our questions, very friendly and is also Bilingual. (Original) Compramos un carro hoy. Nos atendiò Mishelly y no pudo haber alguien mejor. Muy conocedora de su trabajo, excelente ateciòn,contesto todas nuestras preguntas, muy amable y ademàs es Bilingüe.
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Richard Panichelli he very helpful assisting me with purchasing my first car. He had help me with the car I want and my credit was not that good to be honest but, he did the best he can to help me. He make sure that I walk out the door and drive that vehicle the car I want. This is amazing he working with you and helping you get into a vehicle that you can afford with the payment you can afford I definitely would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone looking into getting a car. Very fast and friendly service. I would recommend to everyone … Thank you so much RICHARD PANICHELLI… if anyone need a vehicle please ask for RICH … 😃
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Thanks to 1ownercar, Andy and Kristal did wonderful!!! THANKS AGAIN
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Since I started investing on Forex, it has been smooth, and no complain so far. Investing in Forex/Crypto trading has been so profitable to me. So I think I should introduce Mrs. Hannah Jeff to you all that are interested. She has being a honest manager all through and I am still investing with her. I earn as much as $20,200 weekly with a capital of $2,600. Invest with the right manager and there will be no more lost of funds, i promise you that. Kindly message her Email:hannahjeff401@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13023131147
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
These guys really know how to treat a customer I was very please with how Mishelly handled my service I’ll be recommending these guys this everybody I know
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Mishelly is a very incredible person and I enjoy my little business time with her she made the process very fast if anyone wants to buy a car you definitely have to come to Her. she is the best
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
One of the best dealership near Philly area. You can’t beat the prices and the selection. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Those people really take their time to work with you. They stayed 2 hr passed closed time to make sure I got approved.😊
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
This place is amazing, Mishelly was very helpful and made sure I left in a new car. The atmosphere is welcoming and comforting. Definitely recommend coming here if you’re looking for vehicle
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 14, 2022,
I got a car from them yesterday and I love it it was very easy and pretty fast rich helped me out that’s why I gave them five stars thanks Rich. if you decide to get a car from them ask for Rich 👍🏽
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
1ownercar is absolutely one of the best car dealerships in PA. Their professional, great attitude, awesome service just over the top rated dealer. If your looking for a vehicle, I would definitely recommend them. Krystal was my appointed sales associate, she was amazing, went over details about the car etc….. Awesome place
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience at 1ownercar Mishelly was my sales woman and she is great and patient she made the process very fast I would definitely recommend you to come see her
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Dedicated trading platform they always go extra mile to keep up with good trading results. The tools are of great help to me. I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. I never worry about losing my money. I confidently make my investments with Mrs Sandra Billy Fx because I get the best advice from the greatest and best forex account manager. Good trading platform responsible to deal with. Really, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and making fast withdrawal I would have started an investment earlier. They've been very honest and good to me. I am satisfied with my profit. Sure to recommend them. Thanks Mrs. Sandra contact her onDM her via WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com
Facebook
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Andy & Bruno were awesome!!! Very personable and took the time to be sure we were happy with my daughter’s very first car!!! Very happy we drove over an hour to buy her car!!! I would highly recommend everyone to buy a car here!!! Thank you so much Andy we’ll be back in 11 months 😉❤️
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Just had the time with my life with the most two handsome sales consultants Rich and Andy ,thank you for the amazing unforgettable experience 2020 Chevy equinox is all mine !!!
Google Maps
1ownercar.net 1ownercar.net
610-915-3417 $$$
★★★★★
990 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us